About Us 2015, year 2

Hello – this is Moose and Turtle and we have decided that since we have been working on our blog for more than a year it is time to update our bios.

As a moose, I like leaves, acting, music, dance, and having fun. And, oh, I almost forgot more leaves. I am now ten years old and doing the blog has been really fun.

I, Turtle, love theatre, dance, singing, all the other performing arts, visual art, marine biology, and engineering. I am also 10, and writing a blog has been, and always will be a great experience for me and is really awesome.

Leave a Reply

