The Speed Art Museum

Today I went to the Speed Art Museum. It was really fun. I made a collage of a horse wearing sun glasses saying “Nnnnaaaayyyy!” I also made a tower of Jenga blocks that went really high. My older brother, orangutan had his tower fall down! The Speed is also on the Louisville Cultural Pass which is cool. There were dream catchers and yarn weavings hanging up on the walls. They were interesting and fun to see. I really think you should go there because it is really fun. The main Speed is reopening in 2016. I can’t wait!

By Turtle

Leave a Reply

