Science Center Time!

Today I went to the Kentucky Science Center and it was FUN. To get in, I used my Louisville Cultural Pass.My favorite part was the demonstration about combustion. My favorite part in that was when the person put in magnesium and created white sparks. At the Science Center I learned about combustion, carbon atoms, velocity, speed, and balance. In my opinion, you should definitely go to the Kentucky Science Center if you want to learn science and have fun at the same time. By Turtle

Leave a Reply

